Välj en sida

Här Malmö AB

Östra Tullgatan 3, 211 28 Malmö

+46 (0) 12-34 56 70
info@harmalmo.se

Adrian Blum Fagerström

Adrian Blum Fagerström

Arkitekt

0763 16 63 77
adrian.b.fagerstrom@harmalmo.se

Alexandra Brunius

Alexandra Brunius

Arkitekt och Byggnadsingenjör

0763 64 58 84
alexandra.brunius@harmalmo.se

Alfred Johansson

Alfred Johansson

Byggnadskonstruktör

0735 03 70 90
alfred.johansson@harmalmo.se

Andreas Amasalidis

Andreas Amasalidis

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

0730 35 09 15
andreas.amasalidis@harmalmo.se

Andreas Gårdendal

Andreas Gårdendal

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

0760 20 83 68
andreas.gardendal@harmalmo.se

Annica Lundin

Annica Lundin

Administratör

0760 24 64 34
annica.lundin@harmalmo.se

Annika Ljung

Annika Ljung

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

0709 35 55 18
annika.ljung@harmalmo.se

Daniel Ed

Daniel Ed

Byggnadskonstruktör

0709 77 26 99
daniel.ed@harmalmo.se

Daniel Johansson

Daniel Johansson

Byggnadskonstruktör

0709 46 19 18
daniel.johansson@harmalmo.se

Erika Mårtensson

Erika Mårtensson

Byggnadskonstruktör

0735 03 96 74
erika.martensson@harmalmo.se

Eva Månsson

Eva Månsson

Ekonomiassistent

0760 24 65 14
eva.mansson@harmalmo.se

Faton Salihaj

Faton Salihaj

Byggnadskonstruktör

0737 72 29 68
faton.salihaj@harmalmo.se

Fredrik Aronsson

Fredrik Aronsson

Avdelningschef konstruktion

0708 81 11 68
fredrik.aronsson@harmalmo.se

Frida Sundbäck

Frida Sundbäck

Arkitekt MAA

0760 24 64 76
frida.sundback@harmalmo.se

Helena Hammer

Helena Hammer

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

0735 39 01 83
helena.hammer@harmalmo.se

Isabella Löfdahl

Isabella Löfdahl

Byggnadskonstruktör

0760 20 82 83
isabella.lofdahl@harmalmo.se

Jenny Karlmark

Jenny Karlmark

Arkitekt

0760 03 40 92
jenny.karlmark@harmalmo.se

Jenny Lindh

Jenny Lindh

Arkitekt MSA

0702 70 93 34
jenny.lindh@harmalmo.se

Jolanta Jankowska

Jolanta Jankowska

Byggnadskonstruktör

0760 24 65 29
jolanta.jankowska@harmalmo.se

Jonas van Riemsdijk

Jonas van Riemsdijk

Byggnadskonstruktör

0760 24 67 70
jonas.van.riemsdijk@harmalmo.se

Karl-Johan Öberg

Karl-Johan Öberg

Byggnadskonstruktör

0735 24 40 95
karl-johan.oberg@harmalmo.se

Lars Sandgren

Lars Sandgren

Byggnadskonstruktör

0706 49 62 02
lars.sandgren@harmalmo.se

Lina Norell

Lina Norell

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Hållbarhetsansvarig

0739 87 97 84
lina.norell@harmalmo.se

Lisa Grubb

Lisa Grubb

Arkitekt MSA

0760 24 64 41
lisa.grubb@harmalmo.se

Martin Ellmark

Martin Ellmark

Arkitekt

0760 24 67 61
martin.ellmark@harmalmo.se

Mathias E Jönsson

Mathias E Jönsson

Byggnadskonstruktör

0760 20 82 60
mathias.e.jonsson@harmalmo.se

Mats Aaman

Mats Aaman

Ekonomichef

0760 20 82 27
mats.aaman@harmalmo.se

Mårten Belin

Mårten Belin

Avdelningschef arkitektur

0703 25 05 35
marten.belin@harmalmo.se

Nellie Salgård

Nellie Salgård

Arkitekt

0702 60 98 03
nellie.salgard@harmalmo.se

Pernilla Knutson

Pernilla Knutson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

0760 20 86 56
pernilla.knutson@harmalmo.se

Rickard Friberg

Rickard Friberg

Byggnadsingenjör

0760 20 83 30
rickard.friberg@harmalmo.se

Sara Håmark

Sara Håmark

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

0763 29 24 75
sara.hamark@harmalmo.se

Sara Sundestrand von Weissenberg

Sara Sundestrand von Weissenberg

Arkitekt

0760 24 65 98
sara.s.weissenberg@harmalmo.se

Stina Nilsson

Stina Nilsson

BIM ansvarig

0706 49 62 04
stina.nilsson@harmalmo.se

Victor Karlin

Victor Karlin

Byggnadskonstruktör

0760 24 67 44
victor.karlin@harmalmo.se

Vlada Blomqvist

Vlada Blomqvist

Byggnadskonstruktör

0702 20 90 30
vlada.blomqvist@harmalmo.se